ASTA Virtual Chapter October Meeting
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

10 am Pacific Time, 11 am mountain time, 12 noon Central time, 1 pm Eastern time

Oct 8, 2019 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information